Kongens gate 6, 0153 Oslo
+47 904 19 486
kontakt@quisma.com

Om oss

Møt Quisma-teamet

Rune Albertsen

Managing Director

+47 904 19 486
rune.albertsen@groupm.com

Ann Jack

Senior Consultant

+47 468 17 093
ann.jack@groupm.com

Heidi Lois Ravnås

Senior Consultant

+47 975 71 175
heidi.ravnas@groupm.com

Qiming Mei

SEM Lead

+47 998 85 990
qiming.mei@groupm.com

Jon Erling Lysen Helgesen

Head of Web Analytics

+47 415 19 355
jon.helgesen@groupm.com

Sigve Smedsrud Harang

Marketing Intelligence Developer

+47 928 62 286
sigve.harang@groupm.com

Herman Mull

SEO Consultant

+47 976 05 444
herman.mull@groupm.com

Josephine Røtnes

Head of Content

+47 922 44 357
josephine.rotnes@groupm.com

Espen Froestad

Senior Campaign Manager | Native Advertising

+47 936 94 351
espen.froestad@xaxis.com

Karin Andreassen Winnem

Programmatic Advisor | Display & Video

+47 932 92 907
karin.winnem@xaxis.com

Kontakt oss